West Penn Miata Club

Calendar of Events
Home
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Cruise Guide
Members Page
Newsletter
Sponsors
Miata Mountain Mania 2010
Forums
Event Photos
WPMC Store
Links

Latest information on future events is shown here. We'll update this page frequently, so check back often to stay up to date.

Linda Zimliki
Linda Zimliki, Events Chair

Fri-Mon - February 17-20 - Pittsburgh Auto Show

Sat - March 4 - Monthly Meeting at Smail Mazda

Thu - April 6 - WPMC Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - April 8 - Tech Session

Thu - May 4 - WPMC Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - May 6 - Volant & Combine Brothers Cruise

Sat - May 13 - SCCA 65th Cumberland Fire & Ice Majors

Mon - May 29 - Butler Memorial Day Parade Sponsored by Baglier

Thu - June 1 - WPMC Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - June 3 - Swarmers' Cruisn'

Sun - June 11 - Back Roads to Jean Bonnet Tavern

Sat - June 17 - Retro Cruise

Thu - June 29 - WPMC Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - Jul 8 - Presque Isle Annual Picnic - Make A Wish

Sat-Sun - July 15-16 - Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix

Sat or Sun - July 22 or 23 - Cruising to Cruise

Sat - July 29 - Nemacolin Woodlands Cruise

Thu - August 3 - WPMC Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sun - August 5 - Thistlewaite Winery Cruise

Sat - August 19 - Meadowcroft Rockshelter & Historic Village Cruise

Sat - August 26 - WPMC Annual Picnic

Sat-Mon - September 2-4 - Topless in the Mountains

Sat - September 9 - Lunch in the Park & Harvest Festival Cruise

Sat-Sun - October 14-15 - Annual Fall Foliage & Hocking Train Cruise

Sat - December 2 - WPMC Christmas Party

Sat - December 9 - Toy Train Museum Tour

EVENTS SPONSORED BY OTHER MIATA CLUBS

Thu-Sun - April 27-30 - Miatas at Myrtle Beach XI, sponsored by Triad Miata Club

Wed-Sun - May 31 - June 4 - Zoomin the Mountains of East Tennessee, sponsored by Tri-Cities Miata Club

Thur-Sun - August 3-6 - XXI Miatas at The Gap

Wed-Sun - September 20-24 - Miatas in Boone - 2017

Thu-Sun - October 19-22 - Miatas at the Back of Dragon, sponsored by Country Roads Miatas

Thu-Sun - October 26-29 - Zoomin in the Fall Halloween Gathering




West Penn Miata Club * 3929 Murry Highlands Circle * Murrysville * PA * 15668