Author Topic: NEW WPMC SCHEDULE  (Read 329 times)

ZoomZ

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 216
NEW WPMC SCHEDULE
« on: May 05, 2020, 11:04:11 PM »
Members

There will be no newsletter this month.  Newsletters hopefully will start again in June. DUE TO COVID-19 there has been changes to
2020 schedule.  The May cruises have been moved or cancelled.  Stonewall Jackson Cruise will now be June 6th.
The Swallow Falls is cancelled this season.  Memorial Day Parade has been cancelled this year by Butler.  The play Ripcord
in September has been cancelled.  The Playhouse has cancelled their entire season. We are still not sure of PVGP. 
The new schedule is below.
The first two cruises you will receive an email with information in a couple of weeks.  The rest of June will be in June newsletter.


WED  JUNE 3 - MONTHLY MEETING

SAT   JUNE 6TH- STONEWALL JACKSON RESORT

SAT    JUNE 13 - RAYSTOWN COUNTRY ALPACA CRUISE

SAT    JUNE  27 - KECKSBURG CRUISE

WED  JULY 1ST - MONTHLY MEETING

SAT    JULY 11 - COVERED BRIDGE CRUISE

SAT    JULY 18 - LAUREL HIGHLANDS

SAT     JULY 25 - PVGP

WED   AUG 5 - MONTHLY MEETING

SAT     AUG 8 - ATWOOD LAKE

SAT     AUG 15 - FOXSBURG

SAT     AUG 22-AMISH COUNTRY

SAT     AUG 29 - WPMC PICNIC

SAT     SEPT 26 - FALL FOLIAGE LEAF CRUISE

SAT     OCT 3- ZIMLIKI CRUISE

SAT     DEC 5- WPMC CHRISTMAS PARTY

ZoomZ

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 216
Re: NEW WPMC SCHEDULE
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2020, 07:05:04 PM »
THE SCHEDULE HAS CHANGED AGAIN.  NEW SCHEDULE BELOW:


Sat - June 20 - Almost Heaven Cruise

Sat - June 27 - Kecksburg Cruise

Wed - July 1 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sun - July 11 - Covered Bridge Cruise

Sat - July 18 - Laurel Highlands Cruise

Sat - July 25 - WPMC's PVGP Rallye

Wed - August 5 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - August 8 - Cruisin Delight 2.0

Sat - August 15 - Foxburg Cruise

Sat - August 22 - Amish Country Cruise

Sat - August 29 - WPMC Picnic

Sat - September 12 - Raystown Country Alpaca Cruise

Sat - September 19 - Tech Session

Sat - September 26 - Fall Foliage Leaf Cruise

Sat - October 3 - Zimliki Cruise

Sat - December 5 - WPMC Christmas Party